American College of Bond Counsel

News

News -

American College of Bond Counsel Elects New Board Members & Officers

The College elected new Board Members and Officers for 2017-18 at their Annual Meeting on October 3, 2017:

Virginia D. Benjamin, President
Calfee, Halter & Griswold LLP
The Calfee Building
1405 East Sixth Street
Cleveland, OH 44114-1607
Phone:  216-622-8367
vbenjamin@calfee.com

Alan H. Raynor, Vice-President
McCall, Parkhurst & Horton L.L.P.
717 N. Harwood, Suite 900
Dallas, TX  75201-6587
Phone:  214-754-9200
araynor@mphlegal.com

Todd V. Meierhenry, Treasurer
Meierhenry Sargent LLP
316 S. Phillips Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD  57104
Phone:  605-336-3075
todd@meierhenrylaw.com

Charles S. Henck, Secretary
Ballard Spahr LLP
1909 K Street NW, Floor 12
Washington, DC  20006-1157
Phone:  202-661-2209
henck@ballardspahr.com

Helen C. Atkeson
Hogan Lovells US LLP
1200 17th Street, Suite 1500
Denver, CO  80202-5835
Phone:  303-899-7311
helen.atkeson@hoganlovells.com

Todd L. Cooper
Locke Lord LLP

7850 Five Mile Road
Cincinnati, OH 45230
Phone:  513-688-8434
e-mail: todd.cooper@lockelord.com

Philip C. Genetos, Second Past President
Ice Miller LLP
One American Square, Suite 3100
Indianapolis, IN  46282-0200
Phone:  317-236-2307
genetos@icemiller.com

Donald L. Hunt
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP
555 S. Flower Street, Floor 41
Los Angeles, CA  90071-2300
Phone:  213-892-9316
don.hunt@nortonrosefulbright.com

Andrew R. Kintzinger
Hunton & Williams LLP
2200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Washington, DC  20037-1709
Phone:  202-955-1837
akintzinger@hunton.com

W. Glenn Opel
Bracewell LLP
111 Congress Ave., Suite 2300
Austin, TX  78701-4061
Phone:  512-542-2114
glenn.opel@bracewelllaw.com

John J. Scally, Jr.
Chiesa Shahinian & Giantomasi PC
One Boland Drive, #2
West Orange, NJ  07052
Phone:  973-530-2040
jscally@.csglaw.com

Edward S. Sinick
Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP
30 Rockefeller Plaza, Floor 23
New York, NY  10112-2299
Phone:  212-872-9835
edward.sinick@squirepb.com

Donald P. Ubell
Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein LLP
401 S. Tryon St., Suite 3000
Charlotte, NC  28202-1942
Phone:  704-335-9024
donubell@parkerpoe.com

Barron F. Wallace
Bracewell LLP
711 Louisiana Street, Suite 2300
Houston, TX 77002-2770
Phone:  713-221-1219
barron.wallace@bracewelllaw.com

Elizabeth F. Weber
General Counsel
Illinois Finance Authority
160 N. LaSalle St.
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone:  312-651-1339
eweber@il-fa.com

Cynthia M. Weed, First Past President
K&L Gates LLP
925 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2900
Seattle, WA  98101
Phone:  206-370-7801
cynthia.weed@klgates.com


« Back to News